More Life- Drake

Drake recently premiered his new ‘playlist’ More Life on OVOSound Radio:

“I’m off like mixtapes, I want to do a playlist. I want to give you a collection of songs that become the soundtrack to your life, so this More Life: The Playlist. Like I said, dropping in December. All original music from me. You might hear some tunes from the family on there. Just really excited. I had a great tour, I had a great summer. And most people would like go probably take a break, but for me I just want to get right back to it. Be with the people again.” -Drake


Apple Music Link

Tidal Music Link

Google Play Music Link

Track list:

1. “Free Smoke”
2. “No Long Talk” (feat. Giggs)
3. “Passionfruit”
4. “Jorja Interlude”
5. “Get It Together” (feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. “Madiba Riddim”
7. “Blem”
8. “4422” (feat. Sampha)
9. “Gyalchester”
10. “Skepta Interlude”
11. “Portland” (feat. Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. “Sacrifices” (feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. “Nothings Into Somethings”
14. “Teenage Fever”
15. “KMT” (feat. Giggs)
16. “Lose You”
17. “Can’t Have Everything”
18. “Glow” (feat. Kanye West)
19. “Since Way Back” (feat. Partynextdoor)
20. “Fake Love”
21. “Ice Melts”
22. “Do Not Disturb”